How the world really works, and its solution.

Comments

• Fwiw, I'm a doctor
    Ok and you are a psychologist, or a psychiatrist?
    and, although it's hard to tell without talking to you in person, there are definitely worrisome features about how you come across on these forums. You have what appears to me a false sense of grandiosity with very tangential thoughts and flight of ideas. Makes me think of some form of bipolar disorder/hypomania. Then there are a whole bunch of other personality disorders that could fit too. I could be totally off but that's been my thought since that ridiculous Occupy thread months ago.
    So you disagree with my world view and that makes me crazy?
    You talk a lot about how everyone else is wrong and you're right, never giving anything but poor or no references for the things you "know".
    Again for the millionth time with all I've written you could have given one example?
    You speak in cryptic codes about how you'll eventually get to your point but you never do (like ever).
    So you are going to pretend you have an ounce of intellegence in your brain after coming here to interupt this thread like everyone else, talking about how I'm an idiot when I'm obviously correct, and then you are going to accuse me of not getting to the point? YOU DON'T WANT ME TO GET TO THE POINT. This thread is full of people trying to berate me...I would love to get to the point.

Anyone who is educated has been educated wrongly whereas your lack of education is compensated for by what?
    I don't know, I was acing the LSAT practice exams when I was 14, devolping physics forumlas in class that were later lessons from future chapter, and solving calculus problems with high school level math.....no idea where it comes from