PokerStars VIP Rep thread.

Hi everyone,

I wanted to introduce myself to the PFC community. I'm the PokerStars VIP Coordinator for Eastern Canada. I'm also a fellow Canuck, based out of Montreal. I'm looking forward to contributing to the forums around here, and help out with any PokerStars related questions or issues that may arise. I'm a former professional player myself, so I can definitely relate to both the recreational and more serious players.

Looking forward to being part of the community, and a big thanks to Jesse for letting me post here.

I'd be happy to answer any questions in this thread.

Cheers,

Dylan C
P♠kerStars

Comments

• First

Hi and welcome.

Question......

Why are you rigged?

;)
  • Welcome and good to see PS reaching out while "others" run away.
  • First

Hi and welcome.

Question......

Why are you rigged?

;)

Stars ain't rigged, Mole . . . they just hate Habs fans . . . :D

Welcome to the site.
  • NAPT one time for east Canada
  • Welcome.
  • Thanks for the warm welcome guys. Feedback I get from you will be passed along to the Poker Team or responsible department, so feel free to bounce ideas off me.

Dylan C
  • Welcome.... and why does Stars hate me? I'm really quite lovable... Well maybe not......
  • as wetts said, bring napt to east canada!
  • Welcome and please speak to the doomswitch the department....can I be relieved of such headaches LOL

Great to see Pokerstars on PFC!!
  • Welcome Dylan - nice to see you guys reaching out finally after my failed attempts to reach out to you guys in the past
  • Please roll back to your sit n go changes that had the blind levels and structure like your competitor that is not in business at the moment, also let us register for more than 1 at a time!.
  • Hi.

Why is it that whenever I have pocket Kings there is always an Ace on the flop?

I will die happy if I can know the answer to this question. :)