Fed = Constaza?

Am i the only one that is confused?

Comments

• You aren't alone Jah, there was someone else a short while back who just caught on to this.
  • Where does 'Fed' come from? Is he in some sort of policing or something.
  • UBetIFold wrote: »
    Where does 'Fed' come from? Is he in some sort of policing or something.

Fed is short for Fedh8er
  • I must be an absolute noob, still don't get it, I understand he's a 'hater' but can't seem to connect the 2.
  • Fedh8er was the original account Costanza joined PFC with. He was banned under that account. He came back under several other account names and was continually banned, until he came back claiming to have changed his ways under Costanza. I don't deem it possible that he changed his ways as quickly as he claimed, however he was making different choices than before.

I suspect he will change with maturation, but as defined, that takes time.
  • Ahh ic now. Well, you know what they say. Feds gonna fed. Amirite?
  • fed = crazy troll who was banned multiple times from this forum (i'm pretty sure he is the only person i've ever blocked on this forum ever).

costanza = resurrected fed who miraculously became a good person (at least for a short time - he seems to be fedding it up quite a bit lately though imho)
  • I have actually grown to like him, although his actions lately have been fairly immature and childish again.
  • I guess I missed a couple of these threads where all this came to light.
  • How was time out?
  • Decent

I'm sorry for being a dick lately guys.

As It stands, I'm currently in the batcave so hopefully I start winning again and can be less dick-ish
  • I'm looking forward to hearing some posts about you winning some big money.
    Good luck, and don't let people on here bring you down.
  • for those wondering about joda B, hes one of the nicest guys ive ever met, for real.

hes going full batman right now, pretty awesome to see someone 30+ tabling