Bramalea, Saturday July 16th, 6:30 p.m.

Comments

• Sup Milo and all, its been a while. Hope all is well with all. Good food, easy money, i'm comin' hungry. I mean, in please.
    PM needed please.
  • Shifty wrote: »
    Sup Milo and all, its been a while. Hope all is well with all. Good food, easy money, i'm comin' hungry. I mean, in please.
    PM needed please.

You're in, Shifty. 93 Drew . . . sorry, but I do not recognize the handle so, as per the OP, thank you for the interest, but not this time.

PM coming . . .
  • sorry, but I do not recognize the handle so, as per the OP?

alright thought you still needed guys
  • OP is obviously too subtle. As this is my house we are playing in, I would rather not deal with strangers. Sorry to be blunt . . . but I am sure, if you stick around here long enough, we will meet up. As for my event, I am pretty much full now, regardless. Thank you anyway for your interest.
  • ok i understand, im new to live poker so i just joined this site. probably will meet you at some point
  • Hey Milo, Any chance I can get in on this still ?

Just found out my Saturday night is open. I will need address / directions. etc...
  • Sure thing, but only if you promise to leave the rungood at home . . .

PM on the way.
  • Milo wrote: »
    Sure thing, but only if you promise to leave the rungood at home . . .

PM on the way.

You like me, you really like me. not sure about the run good, but after the day I've had, partying with the guys tonight, poker on Saturday with eats, golf on Sunday. I doubt things could get much better.
  • Are your T's likely to firm up? I may be able to get a player from the Rocks if needed.
  • Yes, they are very likely to be there . . . sorry comp.
  • Shoot. Don't know how I missed this. Gf is gone for the weekend and I was looking for a game to play. :(

If a spot opens up and you're cool with me playing, I'd be in.
  • Milo wrote: »
    Yes, they are very likely to be there . . . sorry comp.