WPC XII - Deepstack - 2pm Sat June 14th - Waterloo

13»

Comments

• With the fewer # of players than I expected I have increased the starting stack to 30,000 to add even more play to this tourney. I'm sure someone will still find a way to bust out early though. Cough cough me cough cough

/g2
  • Sign me up please! I also sent you an email.
  • I'm back in...weeeee
  • Awesome, well over the Triple Crown min of 16. See everyone tomorrow. Make sure to let me know if you're going to be late. Thanks.

/g2
  • add me to the cash game list and send me the details.
  • It doesn't look like I am going to make it haven't worked since Feb and nothing coming in since i was a cash broker. My wife got really mad that I even wanted to go out there.

Sorry g2

Cameron
  • I'm good for tomorrow. May only be 2.5 hours late. Blind me out and I'll be there when I'm there.
  • I will be there Greg, blind me in if I am late.

Prophet 22
  • Greg, I need directions
  • moose wrote: »
    add me to the cash game list and send me the details.
    Hobbes wrote: »
    Greg, I need directions

Details sent.

/g2
  • BLAZIN 72 wrote: »
    It doesn't look like I am going to make it haven't worked since Feb and nothing coming in since i was a cash broker. My wife got really mad that I even wanted to go out there.

Sorry g2

Cameron
    Cam, that's too bad, I was really looking forward to seeing you again. Maybe next time.

/g2
  • moose wrote: »
    add me to the cash game list and send me the details.

And why aren't you in the tournament?

Prophet 22
  • will be there but will be late
  • OK, sign me up.
  • Sorry, got ahead of myself, I thought this was an evening game...please unsign me :(
  • Metro wrote: »
    Sorry, got ahead of myself, I thought this was an evening game...please unsign me :(
    Let me know if you wanna come for the cash game, that'll run til about 11pm.

/g2
  • And why aren't you in the tournament?

Prophet 22