Moose - Beware the Allins of March Tourney - Cambridge

Comments

• ItsaMe wrote: »
    Don't worry Dave I will be there. I miss you to:)

Glad to hear it, you always make the game more enjoyable.:wav:
  • Buzzzardd wrote: »
    Glad to hear it, you always make the game more enjoyable.:wav:

What would make the game more enjoyable is if you posted here with a list of your friends that wanted to play. Esp. the loose ones. ;)

Seriously Dave, get some of those guys to play.
  • moose wrote: »
    What would make the game more enjoyable is if you posted here with a list of your friends that wanted to play. Esp. the loose ones. ;)

Seriously Dave, get some of those guys to play.

Ya get the chip farm. ;)
  • pms sent. 10 people at once is nice. all the newbies + Kristy got directions. Let me know if anyone else wants'em.
  • Hey

I am new to cambridge just moved from hamilton a couple months ago and havent played live in awhile, but if you got 2 empty seats I can fill them (it's not that I am huge and need 2 seats but my brother is in town that weekend so I cant ditch him)

Charles

P.S. I will need the address.
  • Ok I will need an email address since you are not set up for pms. After I email you, edit your post and delete the address so you don't get trolled for spam.

Normally I look for references from people I don't know but Cambridge people have to stick together. If you misbehave, 5 minutes at the beer store will round up a pack of Newfies willing to beat you up for the price of a tall boy. ;)

Edit: Haha. Just found this old thread. Let me know if that email is still good.
    http://www.pokerforumcanada.com/showthread.php?p=48324#post48324
  • The one in the other post works
  • email sent

Btw. No penalty for f-bombs thrown when ddmilcan 1 outs Kristy. 2 outers - Kristy may only say "Damn, that's unfortunate."
  • mark, be sure to bring the donkey ears for the new guy :D
  • dont worry I come complete with my own donkey ears

dnk_ear.jpg