Hi im new..

13»

Comments

• This thread is now one of my favourites!!!

You gave me a good laugh Chris!!

sstar
  • I have a job!!! I'm a student! Which means lots of drinking and free time. Glad I could give you guys a larf, i'll take another one later in the week, possibly about Haddon :D
  • lol Chris I think you just went 'over the top- all in' with that pic..no one's got any room left to play. You'll have to start a new 'game' and 'ante' with your next pic-looking forward to it, hope some of the other guys play back at you-this has great potential!
  • One picture of in the opinion of some, blonde hottie and we have as many pages as the get paid to post thread.

Anyone willing to pay CPF for me to dress up as cindy and hold the sign? :-)
  • hockref wrote:
    One picture of in the opinion of some, blonde hottie and we have as many pages as the get paid to post thread.

Anyone willing to pay CPF for me to dress up as cindy and hold the sign? :-)

ok cpf$10 for you once you post it
  • Oh man i'm drinking with some friends tonight so expect it at around 5 am
  • LOL zomg funny
  • Does anyone else NOT see xxCindyxx immediately? I protest..you can sacrifice a lot in the name of growth and advancement; but xxCindyxx is a damn institution-and not something one should have to click and wait to see.

Free xxCindyxx
  • compuease wrote: »
    lol, a take off on the Nigerian, get your money out of Africa scam?

And what is your name on there? Or are you a lurker?
  • *sigh*

I miss having something to fight about. The forum has been lacking in crap-content lately.
  • Kristy_Sea wrote: »
    *sigh*

I miss having something to fight about. The forum has been lacking in crap-content lately.

Maybe you need to be added to the Please Ban list for resurecting Old Posts...:)
  • Oh come on now..

Who DOESN'T miss xxcindyxx?

Mark
  • DrTyore wrote: »
    Oh come on now..

Who DOESN'T miss xxcindyxx?

Mark
    I certainly do, and g2's girls as well..