A Pot Limit Omaha High Hand

I'm just learning the ropes in this game, trying to grow beyond being a "nut peddler" (though it is fairly easy to win at a reasonable rate doing that. Once in a while a hand just makes me chuckle and this was one of them. Whoever is an Omaha expert feel free to comment on it, but the main question I wonder is (and I am pretty sure I know the answer)

- Is it utter suicide to charge into an all in , especially multiway, with KKxx hands?

Anyways the hand

Game #2655305164: Omaha PL ($0.15/$0.25) - 2006/06/10 - 21:05:45 (ET)
Table "Soloist" Seat 5 is the button.
Seat 1: gwanuwill ($30.25 in chips)
Seat 2: Karrion ($49.05 in chips)
Seat 3: Stabbies ($26.30 in chips)
Seat 4: HOLDMDLR ($23.05 in chips)
Seat 5: _sthoms_ ($2.51 in chips)
Seat 6: greyhound ($22.75 in chips)
Seat 7: 24rufin ($9.75 in chips)
Seat 8: Copela001 ($9.40 in chips)
Seat 9: Waymond ($46.90 in chips)
Seat 10: slaffsy ($7 in chips)
greyhound: posts small blind $0.15
24rufin: posts big blind $0.25
slaffsy: posts big blind $0.25
HOLE CARDS
dealt to Stabbies [2h 3c Qh 4d]
Copela001: raises to $1.15
Waymond: folds
slaffsy: calls $0.90
gwanuwill: calls $1.15
Karrion: folds
Stabbies: folds
HOLDMDLR: calls $1.15
_sthoms_: calls $1.15
greyhound: calls $1
24rufin: raises to $9.20
Copela001: calls $8.05
slaffsy: folds
gwanuwill: calls $8.05
HOLDMDLR: folds
_sthoms_: is all-in $1.36
greyhound: calls $8.05
FLOP
[4h 4c 7s]
greyhound: checks
24rufin: bets $0.55 and is all-in
Copela001: is all-in $0.20
gwanuwill: folds (yes he folded to a 55 cent bet into a $40+ pot)
greyhound: calls $0.55
TURN
[4h 4c 7s][6c]
RIVER
[4h 4c 7s 6c][5s]
SHOW DOWN
24rufin: shows [Ah Ad Js As] (Two Pairs, Aces and Fours, Seven high)
Copela001: shows [Kc Jd Kd 3h] (Two Pairs, Kings and Fours, Seven high)
_sthoms_: shows [6s 9d Kh Qc] (Two Pairs, Sixes and Fours, King high)
greyhound: shows [Ts 5d 5h Td] (A Full House, Fives full of Fours)
greyhound collects $0.70 from Side pot #2