My 75th post.

Well, this is my 75th post. It's been a pleasure talking to all of you, but I got my magazine subscription, and I'm taking off now.

Lol, just kidding. I know they probably keep track of when people hit #75, so this post isn't necessary, but I thought it would be funny.

To be honest, the magazine subscription was what initially made me decide to post here. But, this site's grown since then, and I guess I'll stick around. :wink:

Also, I think they give you a new car at 150.

Regards,
all_aces

Comments

• and I'm taking off now.

Good.

You are a stuped.

LMAO :)

[In case people didn't catch the reference, try doing a forum search for "stuped"]
    I know they probably keep track of when people hit #75

Ummm... no we don't. We are too stuped for that. Send sloth a PM with your mailing address to activate the subscription.
    Once you've reached the 75 post "milestone" please PM me [sloth] with your desired mailing address.
    Also, I think they give you a new car at 150.

Oh yeah, I was wondering who the heck sent that...

ScottyZ
  • You are a stuped.

Nice! Way to bust out the old-school reference!

(Who was that just talking?)

I realize now that this thread should be in the 'other topics' forum, but I haven't been busted yet. I'm laying low. Real low.
  • Congratulations! I too hope to reach that milestone sometime soon, unfortunately the way things are going at work, I have no time to read the boards or play online. Please send charity :P
  • I know what you mean my posts are sometimes cut short or a little non coherent cause it is a work in progress between the people coming in and out of my office all day.

I have my screen away from view as a matter of habbit, however, I still haven't downloaded pokerstars or partypoker yet......... yet!

lol
  • I realize now that this thread should be in the 'other topics' forum, but I haven't been busted yet. I'm laying low. Real low.