PS Microstakes Hand

I've been playing poker for 15 years now but have only recently started playing online for real money. Not much mind you, I have started at the $0.05/0.10 no ante NL Holdem tables.

My first impression is that I was stunned by how structured it is.... more so than most live cash tables I play. My bankroll took a dive for a couple weeks as I adapted but has since been on the rise and is positive again. I am running PokerTracker 4 and have 10k hands in at this point.

The good news is that the leak tracker says most of my play is good except for a couple things. I need to slightly adjust my VPIP down and my PR up to get an optimal ratio. I have made this adjustment.

One other thing I noticed is that I am down with KK, QQ, JJ and 10 10. I have definitely noticed some bad outcomes with KK and QQ for large pots. So let's look at the most recent and see if you can help me see if I need to update my approach. It has 'seemed' to be some bad luck to me during this period so perhaps a larger sample size will correct this.

Hand:
Full table (9), $0.05/0.10 blinds no antes, stacks mostly $6-$12
Hero has the button with $9 stack

Villain is UTG and raises to $0.30.
(okay raise from UTG is likely a narrow range)
2 callers mid field
Hero raises to $2.00 from the button
(I am always raising big here since I have KK, 2 limpers, to let UTG know I have premium and I believe that having position combined with the initiative is the best place to be post flop)
Both blinds fold
Villain raises all in for $9
Both limpers fold
I have invested $2 and the pot is $11.75 and $7 for me to call. UTG reraise means very narrow range but with 2 limpers a little wider to perhaps to ensure isolate to heads up with me. So traditionally I put the range as AA, KK, QQ, AKs and I am only behind to the AA. On paper this is an easy call. But my little voice is of course screaming at me that this is AA 90% of the time and my range is crap. I can fold QQ here probably but KK...