200th post !!!!!!! Hollywoods ship it holla

hey folks for my 200th post id like to see the where abouts of some of these people and what ever happend to them since ive been out of the live loop for couple years.

stdpboy or what ever his thing was aka shannon

easy -aka that girl at bristol street

jeff the cambelor cambelle what ever happend to him him and canada kev use to kill the poker scene do they have facebook? t

Comments

• stpboy is around occasionally, easy hasn't been on in forever, the rest are long gone... A lot of the others are still here, some playing at Bristol or at Buzzarrds tournaments.
  • what was canada kevs last name ? or jeffs do they have facebook?
  • Didn't you owe somebody money or something? Coles notes pls.
  • me nope ? i only play multis cash games for suckers
  • me nope ? i only play multis cash games for suckers

I have no idea as to the background as I wasn't a member at the time, but you do remain on the list in this thread and it never appeared to be disputed by yourself or others.

http://www.pokerforum.ca/f86/beware-pokerforum-deadbeat-list-25785/
  • hey folks for my 200th post id like to see the where abouts of some of these people and what ever happend to them since ive been out of the live loop for couple years.

stdpboy or what ever his thing was aka shannon

easy -aka that girl at bristol street

jeff the cambelor cambelle what ever happend to him him and canada kev use to kill the poker scene do they have facebook? t

I see you still have great grasp of sentence and paragraph structure, welcome back!
  • pokerJAH wrote: »
    Didn't you owe somebody money or something? Coles notes pls.
    I have no idea as to the background as I wasn't a member at the time, but you do remain on the list in this thread and it never appeared to be disputed by yourself or others.

http://www.pokerforum.ca/f86/beware-pokerforum-deadbeat-list-25785/