Looking for a stake

Hi there guys im new to the forum I have been playing poker now for about 6 yrs and I would like to have a chance to prove myself by getting a stake from someone Im looking to get staked into (5) $0.50 90man turbo games so a total of $2.50 I would keep a very clean rail and would give 75% to baker and 25% for myself if there is anyone interested please let me know name is bringmecards just trying to get a bankroll going again and trying to do this without depositing thanks soo much hope to here from ya

Comments

• if you have been playing poker for 6 years and need a stake for $2.50 you made a wrong turn somewhere.
  • ya ur telling me !!! no I just play small stakes just trying to get a little roll going again!!!
  • I'll give you $10 for 100% of your business
  • U name the stake Ilike2play and we can do it I will keep nice clean rail for ya and also Pick times so u can watch me play I feel I have some good skill and would love to see if I can become a long time backer!!! Thanks bringmecards
  • You should take this to the Dragons Den and see what they say
  • What is that?
  • looks like you already begged for stakes online and you done goofed

bring me cards - The Donkey Farm Online Poker Staking Forum
  • That was not the issue at all they screwed me over on that site!!!
  • Reallu im trying to try my best to meet people and get recongized here and earn some respect why are u being soo rude im not doing anything wrong?
  • lock thread?
  • GTA Poker wrote: »
    lock thread?

Agreed...and two pms looking for money should be a ban?