Game 6 Reloaded

Okay, due to a false start last week, we're going to try to get the season rebooted this week, with the half way game scheduled for this Thursday night @ 8pm.

Congratulations to Wetts for cashing in the $2500 tourney this past weekend in Fallsview Classic event. Nicely done, Darryl!!

Who's in this week?

AJ
Keith
Garry
NinjaDan
Wetts
Ally
IronMike
McFlip
CrazyKoby
ACDC
MiltonSlim

Comments

• Can't make it this week AJ. But I'm in for next week.

Tom
  • Im Johnny 33 Brampton, I live for Poker. Is there any chance of being a member of your Group? I live at Ching./Bovaird area. I've been playing for over 15 years and think its about time to befriend some poker players. I have a couple close friends who would be very interested as well if needed. I moved from St. Catherines last year and went to The falls once a month to play miss it. Get back, Thanks
  • JOHNNY 5 wrote: »
    Im Johnny 33 Brampton, I live for Poker. Is there any chance of being a member of your Group? I live at Ching./Bovaird area. I've been playing for over 15 years and think its about time to befriend some poker players. I have a couple close friends who would be very interested as well if needed. I moved from St. Catherines last year and went to The falls once a month to play miss it. Get back, Thanks

Johnny, you're more than welcome to come out and join the league. I'll PM you the address and contact info. I host a game every week, and a Saturday afternoon big stack once a month. I'll put you down, but check your PM's for contact info. Game time is 8pm SHARP!!
  • more then likely in. will know for sure in a couple of hours
  • crazykoby wrote: »
    more then likely in. will know for sure in a couple of hours

in for sure
    in for sure

Way to show her who's boss, Greg! Welcome to your manhood!^-^
  • More likely that he slipped her a few C-notes and said, "you deserve a girls night out . . ."
  • STR82ACE wrote: »