Health Issues

So I am not good at explaining this kind of stuff but I am starting to get worried about this.

So the short story of it is When I lay down and through the night it feels like I am short of breath almost feels like I can't get enough air somewhat(actually feeling it right now, but I was cleaning like crazy)and awake like half the night.

I looked at google and the most likely from what I read or already thought it is

1)heart failure or lung failure.

2)asthma

3)sleep apnea

4)panic attacks

5)allergies

So it could be any of those for me or more then 1 thing, so I am thinking of going to the doctor,about time for my 5 year visit anyway:o but I am sneezing more and my eyes are bothering me so that's why I just did a clean up of my room trying to find causes of this.

Heart problems I can see and would not be surprised from all the stress I have gone through the last 10 years or so and have a stressful situation coming up and not eating very good I can see me not having many more years left.

Asthma could be a possibility cause it sure feels like it! and sleep apnea could be it also as I have been having trouble sleeping for awhile.

But anyway from what I was reading,it looks like people around my age or in there 20's were having the same issues, so since there is quite a few on here in that range of age I am wondering if anyone else has experienced these kind of symptoms?

Comments

• I'm not a doctor but I recommend surgery right now.
  • moose wrote: »
    I'm not a doctor but I recommend surgery right now.

Probably a left big toe transplant is necessary....

Seriously Philli, you are way to young for heart or lung issues, extremely unlikely, allergies are a more likely culprit, although a regular checkup is advised... And you have too much time on your hands.... A J. O. B. is advisable...