The new poker night live

coming soon.........................

ok ok, awesome title HAHA

I am going to try and make videos of some of the games I play as I am feeling lost on what to do lately, I am scared to do so because of possibility of some bad play, wetts and GTA might go your a disgrace to our name:-[ and blondefish might have a heart attack with a few - ev plays;)

So in before, wtf are you doing, wow that was bad, etc etc

This may not work as I am not a video pro or computer pro so nothing may come of this thread if it does not work.

I am lost with AK, AQ off in early position or out of position, I play against people who don't know what the fuck a fold button is so I am not sure if I should still be reraising or not, same with medium pocket pairs if I get reraised, don't know if I should go for it or what I usually do and fold and feel dirty for losing chips.

At least Sharantyr and wildbill won't feel so bad on their hands now:p

Comments

• bit rough video quality, even rougher commentary:p, my voice sounds so weird, mind you a bit stuffed up today,lol

I butchered every hand probably on the vid I just did, I will make another one as I wanted to see how the sound would be also(not perfect either) so not sure if I will post the vid I just did( did include hellmuth's mole in the ghey commentary):p
  • Yesterday I d/led "Cam Studio". It's a free program that records an area of your screen. I just tested it out a few seconds ago and it's ridiculously easy to do. You just set the region/area of the screen you want to record, press record, and then do whatever you want in that area. Some things like quality and resolution might be worth adjusting, but was so easy.

Another idea would be to watch someone who's killing the SnGs you're playing.

[edit: Ah you already made a video lol. ]