Heads-Up Finals - TONIGHT and STREAMING LIVE!!

Hi everyone,

The 2008 Heads-up Finals is scheduled to start tonight (Monday) at 9pm EST this evening. We'll be attempting to run the event LIVE, via streaming video and it will be hosted at this URL...

BristolStreet

This is my first time trying this, so I make no guarantee as to the quality or availability of the stream. :) If something goes horribly wrong, I'll make sure to post here.

See you tonight!!

Comments

• that is too wild! hopefully this is the future of pokerforum tournaments to come.
  • This IS awesome.

Wondering, if Zithal doesn't mind, if someone wants to volunteer to deal...?

stp
  • I don't mind at all, but I won't be able to.

Also if someone has booked-marked the above link, it's been changed and moved the site I originally wanted to host it on.

Should be interesting!!
  • Guess I better go for a manicure.
  • Great intro video. Who are the two "hot lesbians" and will they be shown licking "snacks" tonight? >:D
  • Anyone care to place a friendly wager on the outcome? Say $10? I've got whomever is to the left on the screen!
  • 800OVER wrote: »
    Anyone care to place a friendly wager on the outcome? Say $10? I've got whomever is to the left on the screen!

You have a bet sir
  • Rob, you've outdone yourself man...if this works for you it'll change Poker in KW forever!!!

Good luck!
  • bump to the top
  • Hobbes wrote: »
    You have a bet sir

So I guess I have Dave right?

Can I get a ruling here....the bet is for the 1st heads up match.....?!?!?
  • 800OVER wrote: »
    So I guess I have Dave right?

Can I get a ruling here....the bet is for the 1st heads up match.....?!?!?
    Guess it really didn't matter. ;)

Congrats Shannon!!!
  • gg guys. wp shannon.

Great job Zithal, that was quite cool.
  • Thanks to Rob for hosting this event, wish I could have watched the podcast but I guess being part of it and winning the $365.00 is better hehe.