$3 rebuy, Stars 8 PM

Title says it all...

Probably a $3 last longer depending on players, etc...could be a few free rebuys!

Players:
Me
Moose
Hilbert
You

Comments

• Pinhead wrote: »
    Title says it all...

Probably a $3 last longer depending on players, etc...could be a few free rebuys!

Players:
    Me
    Moose
    You

ill give it a go.. i'm not good at MTT but.. i can do low buy ins.. heh.
  • So while Watts is rebuying with checks...we rebuy with 3 pennies. Loving it! :D
  • That's the plan Wes :)

Hilbert what is your ID on Stars? With only 3 not much point in a last longer so we'll just have to fight the other donks for the money ;)
  • not looking good so far.. first hand i flop the K high flush draw.. and missed.. still around.. but terrible start.

what is your strategy.. for rebuys? if you are down throw.. throw it around.. and buy back.. or just hand tight?
  • Rebuy right away...if you fall to starting stack, always rebuy. Don't be afraid to gamble to accumulate chips.
  • westside8 wrote: »
    Rebuy right away...if you fall to starting stack, always rebuy. Don't be afraid to gamble to accumulate chips.

alright cool..

username: applepie>ras
  • how loose do you play? heh. i'm not used to the crazy loose style.. are you shoving any flop you hit? and.. i'm at just over 4K.. but.. there are other people with just massive stacks..

your opinion? and.. what's your username?
  • hilbert wrote: »
    how loose do you play? heh. i'm not used to the crazy loose style.. are you shoving any flop you hit? and.. i'm at just over 4K.. but.. there are other people with just massive stacks..

You're waiting for the flop to shove?

Mark
  • DrTyore wrote: »
    You're waiting for the flop to shove?

Mark

no.. i just shoved JJ preflop doubled up.. and KJs and doubled up.. but that is all i have done thus far..

if i am just over 4K.. should i be adding on? i'm assuming yes?
  • Always

Mark
  • hilbert wrote: »