I suck: (HH and open invitation to hate me)

Ok, I started playing online again.. and I have taken it prison style for my first few tournaments. Then I won a little sat. which lead to my playing this: which is to my recollection the first time I've ever played a hand, gone to bed and still woken up pissed off at myself.

I hate that I limped, I hate all my bet sizes, I hate it all. I'm a terrible player and I wish I'd learned how to cook, so I could seek work as a housewife/domestic type.

Enjoy my first ever HH

(oh yeah..here's the worst part: Villian is playing very tight, and has only seen me showdown reasonable hands-I am certain he does NOT have a flush)

-I suck/rant

*********** # 12 **************
PokerStars Game #13825280243: Tournament #69523226, $300+$20 Hold'em No Limit - Level VI (100/200) - 2007/12/12 - 23:02:32 (ET)
Table '69523226 76' 9-max Seat #5 is the button
Seat 1: mossified84 (10088 in chips)
Seat 2: GOHAB$ (14931 in chips)
Seat 3: Harold Wang (2515 in chips)
Seat 4: JERRRY (2370 in chips)
Seat 5: 4ofaKindBud (4800 in chips)
Seat 6: Kristy_Sea (2945 in chips)
Seat 7: david_a (8415 in chips)
Seat 8: roosterbill (2610 in chips)
Seat 9: reload07 (8430 in chips)
Kristy_Sea: posts small blind 100
david_a: posts big blind 200
*** HOLE CARDS ***
Dealt to Kristy_Sea [Qs Qh]
roosterbill: folds
reload07: folds
mossified84: folds
GOHAB$: folds
Harold Wang: folds
JERRRY: folds
4ofaKindBud: folds
Kristy_Sea: calls 100
david_a: checks
*** FLOP *** [Th 3h 7d]
Kristy_Sea: bets 200
david_a: calls 200
*** TURN *** [Th 3h 7d] [7h]
Kristy_Sea: bets 400
david_a: calls 400
*** RIVER *** [Th 3h 7d 7h] [4c]
Kristy_Sea: bets 600
david_a: calls 600
*** SHOW DOWN ***
Kristy_Sea: shows [Qs Qh] (two pair, Queens and Sevens)
david_a: shows [7s 5d] (three of a kind, Sevens)
david_a collected 2800 from pot
*** SUMMARY ***
Total pot 2800 | Rake 0
Board [Th 3h 7d 7h 4c]
Seat 1: mossified84 folded before Flop (didn't bet)
Seat 2: GOHAB$ folded before Flop (didn't bet)