For all the "On line is Rigged" people

For those who are looking for like minded people. Check out www.pokerconduct.net. It "confirms" everything from shills to bots to points disappearing etc. It "proves" that the sites have a doom switch to cause you to lose.

Just throwing it out there. :bs:

Comments

• Being a programmer, i love this one about Random Number Generators.

http://www.pokerconduct.net/cgi-bin/sp/sp.cgi?c=pokerstarsrng

I read a few of the other articles, sounds like a bunch of Gus Hansen wannabe donks who just can't believe that someone of their skill could lose at online poker.
  • Random number generators are not truly random. They all have a seed or value that intiates the program. They are all computer programs.
    Some give results that are so close to random that it takes millions and millions of trials to show any difference. There proof is over 3 or 4 days of playing? OMG I've gone through weeks of downswings followed by weeks of upswings.

All I can say is no wonder intel is losing market share to AMD if that guy is a programmer for intel.
  • Nice...break out the tinfoil hats. :)

Seriously, nice find. I think I'm going to bookmark this site and whenever I run bad, I can read dumbass emails to Crooked Site X that asks them to kindly turn off the doomswitch.
  • What is even funnier is they have links to all the sites in which they "WARN" against playing at in which they are affiliates. So they are getting rake back if you happen to join through their site. Talk about cheating.

PS I just cashed out 1K at victor chandler and I think they threw the Doom switch on me because I lost 3 SNG's in a row.......
  • ya i did research it as well and random number generators are not random but coded that it would hit certin numbers a lot of the times. and like the previous post states that if you study it for a couple of days you can catch on to the pattern
  • BoyBlue wrote: »