Let me start by introducing myself. I am Mr. Cheung Pui
director of operations of the Hang Seng Bank Ltd. I have a obscured business
suggestion for you.

Before the U.S and Iraqi war our client Major Fadi Basem
who was with the Iraqi forces and also business man made a numbered fixed
deposit for 18 calendar months, with a value of Twenty Four millions Five
Hundred Thousand United State Dollars only in my branch. Upon maturity several
notice was sent to him, even during the war early this year. Again after
the war another notification was sent and still no response came from him.
We later find out that the Major and his family had been killed during the
war in bomb blast that hit their home.

After further investigation it was also discovered that
Major Fadi Basem did not declare any next of kin in his
official papers including the paper work of his bank
deposit. And he also confided in me the last time he was at my office that
no one except me knew of his deposit in my bank. So, Twenty Four millions
Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars is still lying in my bank and
no one will ever come forward to claim it. What bothers me most is that
according to the to the laws of my country at the expiration 3 years the
funds will revert to the ownership of the Hong Kong Government if nobody
applies to claim the funds.
Against this backdrop, my suggestion to you is that I will like you as a
foreigner to stand as the next of kin to Major Fadi Basem so that you will
be able to receive his funds.

WHAT IS TO BE DONE:

I want you to know that I have had everything planned out so that we shall
come out successful. I have contacted an attorney that will prepare the
necessary document that will back you up as the next of kin to Major Fadi
Basem , all that is required from you at this stage is for you to provide
me with your Full Names and Address so that the attorney can commence his
job. After you have been made the next of kin, the attorney will also fill