That's a lot of hands

This may need to go into the online section. I apologize in advance if I misplaced this.

I just started playing on Poker Rewards a Prima site and you get to choose your promotion.  Anyway one of them is

Play 1 Million raked hands and they will give you a seat to the WSOP.  So if you have the time and like the prima network you may want to check it out.  It expires Dec 31, 2010.  they will give you a seat to the next WSOP after you hit 1 Million so it could be any of the next 4 depending on when you clear it. 

Comments

• Sandro,
    The way I see it is...if you take the time that you spent winning all those Arcade titles on here...and played on Prima...you'd be in the WSOP next year!!!!

Good luck.
  • Wolffhound wrote:
    Sandro,
    The way I see it is...if you take the time that you spent winning all those Arcade titles on here...and played on Prima...you'd be in the WSOP next year!!!!

Good luck.

It's funny because it's true. LOL. Actually I only play the occasional time (now) when Pinhead steals one from me. There is also one that continues to flop between you, and I.
  • pokerdro wrote:
    This may need to go into the online section.  I apologize in advance if I misplaced this. 

I just started playing on Poker Rewards a Prima site and you get to choose your promotion.  Anyway one of them is

Play 1 Million raked hands and they will give you a seat to the WSOP.  So if you have the time and like the prima network you may want to check it out.  It expires Dec 31, 2010.  they will give you a seat to the next WSOP after you hit 1 Million so it could be any of the next 4 depending on when you clear it. 

I'm just going to flat out say that this cannot be done. for 2 reasons...
    First reason is: