Need Help Poker Stars Cash System Crashed cant get my money

Hello
Everyone im new to online poker forums, but its my only way to get word out and see if other memebers are having the same problem with cash outs.

I have done 2 cash outs in the past 4 days only to be sent emails saying $0.00 was cashed out. But the funds have been taken away from my account.
I contacted pokerstars and told ther cashout system failed and they have to get ther system up or will have to look into it manually.

No time was given as to when this will be corrected, I have a gut feeling a worse day then BLACK FRIDAY may be in the works.

This is a part copy of the email they got back to me today.

>Hello ****,

Thank you for your further email.

I regret to inform you that we do not hold an estimated time frame for resolution.

As previously advised, we are unable to cancel or expedite your pending cash out request. As such, you may experience an indefinite delay before you can see the result of your attempt (approval or decline).

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience in dealing with this issue.

PokerStars truly appreciates your patience in this matter.

Regards,
KeylaPokerStars Payment Services

If any other member is having the same problem I like to hear.
I use echeck to transfer funds from bank to site and same in return.
You would think they would of posted something on ther site having payment process problems but no seems ther hiding it.

Comments

• Not aware of anyone here having issues, suspect there is a good reason. Have you spoken to them directly? Have you ever withdrawn before or only deposited?
  • I never had a problem before
    This just happened from this past Thursday I cashed out then on Saturday I cashed out again.
    Last night I went through all my emails and I notice from Stars
    saying the cash out amount as $0.00 so iv contacted them twice via email
    Ther second email I posted in my first post