OAPL Season 3 Game 8 Mon. June 9th 7pm $50 Freezeout

*Must play in 4 games to qualify for the TOC. Players below need the following amounts of games to qualify. There are 3 games left in the season.

ddmilcan - 1
pkrface9 - 2
DJgolfcan - 2
hiphopopotamus - 3
Carddead - 3

players
1. Irunit4times
2. msblue
3. Kevin
4. Anita
5. Don
6. Frank
7. pkrface9
8. Bfillmaff
9. Ddmilcan
10. Robert f
11. Christine P

Comments

• For all rules and updates, standings, points, etc please check out the following link. Ontario Aces Poker League (Waterdown, ON) - Meetup

For players on here not already registered for meetup, it would be great if you did sign up there as well. Thanks
  • I think I would like to try this although I'm a bit nervous about the self dealing part because I'm not too good at shuffling.

How do I find out the address? How likely is a cash game after?
  • cash game usually runs after, thought it all depends on the players who bust out whether it runs or not, stakes is determined by the players playing, majority rule really. Also there is never any rake so it is a safe environment where if your new you can just sit and barely play and you wont lose too much. You can only lose what you put in the pot.

As for the address, you can sign up on meetup.com as per the link above. Then shoot me an email with your name and cell number and I usually text directions. I try to make sure it is a safe environment for everyone coming and I never post the address for others to randomly show up.

Hope this helps and see you on Monday.
  • also, as for the shuffling, not a problem, we are a great group and im sure if your uncomfortable with the dealing, one of the other players would be willing to shuffle for you.
  • friendly bump! =)
  • Ya prolly

tapatalk puts this here to annoy YOU
  • got it. Also sorry about yesterday, I didnt even finish with my client until 8:15 sooo.... yah there was no way for me to make it. keep me posted though on following weeks games etc.