cashout pokerstars

It is my first time to cash out in pokerstars, i know i should cash out 48 hours after last deposits.I deposit through my debit card (i dont know if that matters) Do you guys know what is the best way to cashout from pokerstars?

Comments

• they have options to direct deposit into your debit acct, it usually takes like 12-24hrs during weekdays...

(usually the next day) and the exchange rates are good..
  • If you do a cheque over 1000$ they will puralate it to you and it gets there in 2-3 days. Just another option, it may not be the best way. Debit sounds like the way to go.
  • Does PokerStars have any direct fees for cashing out? How far from the mid-rate exchange does it charge if you withdraw from U$ to C$? I can no longer find any way to withdraw from my poker site without fees, losing at least 3.5% everytime I cash out.
    Tcarnage wrote: »
    ...the exchange rates are good..
  • BlondeFish wrote: »
    Does PokerStars have any direct fees for cashing out? How far from the mid-rate exchange does it charge if you withdraw from U$ to C$? I can no longer find any way to withdraw from my poker site without fees, losing at least 3.5% everytime I cash out.

No fees for cashing out.
  • Thanks. Can anybody tell me how much C$ you would get if you withdraw U$5,000 from PokerStars, etc. this weekend? This is how much I would get with Party:
    C$5,033.56
    djgolfcan wrote: »
    No fees for cashing out.
    Thanks. Can anybody tell me how much C$ you would get if you withdraw U$5,000 from PokerStars, etc. this weekend? This is how much I would get with Party:
    C$5,033.56

If you withdrew $5000 US from PokerStars, you would currently get $5167.50 CDN.
  • djgolfcan wrote: »
    If you withdrew $5000 US from PokerStars, you would currently get $5167.50 CDN.
    Thanks. Wow, Party players are really getting screwed! Does anybody know of a worse site for cashout fees or conversion rates?