Omaha hand from tonights league game.

My busty hand from tonights CPF league tourney. I busted out of the last one with the best hand on the turn as well.

I posted this one in the Brags, beats etc forum as well. The more I got reading it over to post, the more I got thinking about it. I am pretty new to Omaha, and thought it might be nice to get some feedback.

OMAHA_HI_LO, POT_LIMIT, T4-63402346-76
played at "Roanoke" for USD TC from 2008-03-19 21:27 until 2008-03-19 21:27

Hero is the EnemaBag, in the BB with Ac3h9h9d.

I know the call preflop is pretty weak, but my thinking here is that if I can hit a set I can maybe win a big pot.

Seat 2: EnemaBagJim ($3,825 in chips)
Seat 5: Phils Mole ($1,458 in chips)
Seat 8: AsianJew ($7,513 in chips)
Seat 10: V0TE QUIMBY ($3,704 in chips)

ANTES/BLINDS
V0TE QUIMBY posts blind ($100), EnemaBagJim posts blind ($200).

PRE-FLOP
Phils Mole folds, AsianJew bets $500, V0TE QUIMBY folds, EnemaBagJim calls $300.

FLOP [board cards: 9C,5H,TC ]
EnemaBagJim bets $1,100, AsianJew calls $1,100.

33% of my remaining chips go into this pot sized bet. My thinking is I want him to know I've hit this draw heavy board hard. His call tells me he's got one of those big draws. Could I have found out this information for less?

TURN [board cards: 9C,5H,TC,TH ]
EnemaBagJim bets $2,225 and is all-in, AsianJew calls $2,225.

I think I'm good now, unless he has specifically 910, but the pot has over three grand in it. He calls quickly.

RIVER [board cards: 9C,5H,TC,TH,TD ]

SHOWDOWN
EnemaBagJim shows [ AC,9H,3H,9D ]
AsianJew shows [ QC,JD,TS,KC ]
AsianJew wins high $7,750.

SUMMARY
Dealer: AsianJew
Pot: $7,750
EnemaBagJim, loses $3,825
Phils Mole, loses $0
AsianJew, bets $3,825, collects $7,750, net $3,925
V0TE QUIMBY, loses $100