Bechtel Doon South 4 - February 26

edited February 2022 in Poker Games
Bechtel Doon South Main Event #4

- capping at 25 players
- players must be 2x vaccinated and passed their two week incubation period
- those people show me some sort of proof of this (the papers from your shots) or have already been vetted (eg. Attended previously)
- players I have met and or have someone vouch for them from the community are welcome. New players we will consider for some future games (sorry, but I'm new to hosting and we are kind of doing some test tourneys).

GAME DETAILS:
Freeze out tournament, cash game to follow. BYOB / BYOS. Please drink responsibly. Ample parking near venue, address provided in personal messages as needed.

BUY IN:
Tournament: $50 buy in freeze out
CASH GAME: . 25/.50 CENT ($50 MAX) (as an option, another SNG or alt cash games could dictate buyin)
Date: Saturday February 26, cards in the air 7 pm. Doors open 6:30 pm.
Location: Bechtel Drive (Doon South area of Kitchener). Address shared with confirmed attendees.
Masks / PPE will not be required but no "mask shaming" will be tolerated for those who prefer to wear such. Hand sanitizer will be around and accessible. The gaming area is a sizeable basement with areas to eat away from the table, side tables for drinks available.

Players:

1. Drtyore
2. Clockwork girl
3. Beach steve
4. Kwmatt
5. Steve p
6. Datamn
7. Moose
8. Mmoose
9. Shtebs
10. Edtheted
11. Waltsfriend
12. Itsame
13. Moose311
14. Buzzzard
15. Shankargv (T)
16. Compuease
17. Shapmanj
18. George
19. Falloon
20. Mr Caspan
21. Addicted
22. Strubby
23. Granfodder
24. Bastien
25. Woog

Wait list
1. tbd
2. Tbd

Mark

Comments

• Interested!
  • Let me check! March 5 is more likely to work for me than Feb - I'll likely need that little card that tells you the value of hands :)
  • Sign me up please.
  • Metro wrote: »