Bechtel Poker 4 - December 18, 2021

edited December 2021 in Poker Games
Bechtel Doon South Main Event #4

- capping at 25 players
- players must be 2x vaccinated and passed their two week incubation period
- those people show me some sort of proof of this (the papers from your shots) or have already been vetted (eg. Attended previously)
- players I have met and or have someone vouch for them from the community are welcome. New players we will consider for some future games (sorry, but I'm new to hosting and we are kind of doing some test tourneys).

GAME DETAILS:
Freeze out tournament, cash game to follow. BYOB / BYOS. Please drink responsibly. Ample parking near venue, address provided in personal messages as needed.

BUY IN:
Tournament: $50 buy in freeze out
CASH GAME: . 25/.50 CENT ($50 MAX) (as an option, another SNG or alt cash games could dictate buyin)
Date: Saturday December 18, cards in the air 7 pm. Doors open 6:30 pm.
Location: Bechtel Drive (Doon South area of Kitchener). Address shared with confirmed attendees.
Masks / PPE will not be required but no "mask shaming" will be tolerated for those who prefer to wear such. Hand sanitizer will be around and accessible. The gaming area is a sizeable basement with areas to eat away from the table, side tables for drinks available.

Players:

CANCELLED...

Wait List

Mark
djalikool

Comments

• Yes please!
    -Ali
  • In please.
  • DJ and I are a maybe. Will confirm by early next week. We may go to Montreal that weekend.
  • In please!
  • In please.
  • Still in. 😁
  • In please. Steve P would take a seat as well
  • In please. I hope @woog30 signs up as well. I don’t want to be the weakest player at the game.
    woog30EdtheTedthisORthat
  • In please
  • DJ and I are confirmed
  • In please
  • Moose mmoose
  • moose wrote: »
    Moose mmoose

Just so you know.... I do not plan to have upgraded my chips by this game....

Mark
  • DrTyore wrote: »
    moose wrote: »
    Moose mmoose

Mark