Rockwood Poker

Hello Everyone,

i'm new to the Rockwood area and willing to host games at my house.
Maybe even create a small league, with 2 games a week. The format I have in mind would be something like this:

1 point for showing up
1 point for each bounty collected
3 points for first place
2 points for second place
1 point for third place
0.5 point for bubble

Buy in: $10 dollars
Bounty: $5 dollars

$5 dollars goes towards the pot
$5 dollars goes towards the TOC

The league will play 8 games a month

If you fail to show up for a league game you are obligated to put the $5 dollars towards the TOC

If you fail to show up twice IN A ROW you will be eliminated from the league, Unless you can contribute to the TOC pot prior to the leauge game.
**THIS IS TO ENSURE A GUARENTEED TOC POT****

Only the Top 5 League Members will be invited to the TOC + 5 dollar Bounty

I'm looking for 8 Dedicated individuals who are willing to play 2 nights a week.

I know alot of us have lives outside of poker and are unable to commit to 2 nights a week. ie. Jobs/family commitment

But in order for this to be successful we need to discuss when would be a great day/night to play a league game.

If you are intrested in a League please reply back and tell me. If you are intrested in just weekly games let me know.

All my games will be RAKE FREE!!! I have Wireless internet so if you bust out early and want to stay for a 2nd game you are more then welcomed to bring your laptops. I also have a TV showing poker shows/ or by request any other sports event.

A pool table is also on the way, along with a fooseball table

A mini bar fridge also available. - BYOB

I only use COPAG or KEM cards
13.5 Chips
Starting Chips $1000

Blind Structure

5/10
10/20
25/50
50/100
100/200
200/400
400/800
500/1000 CAP

Blinds Increase Every 20 Mins

5 MIN BREAKS AT THE CHIP UP

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING ENVIRONMENT (sorry) You can smoke outside