sn1perb0y's world

I finally graduated from university of Waterloo, took me 6 years to do it. TBH its as good as toilet paper, I studied biomedical science and my parents really wanted me to be a doctor, it didn’t help that I was good in biology. I almost got kicked out once which lit a fire under my ass, that I became a TA for a 3rd year Histology class the next term. That fire quickly burned down, and I barely graduated. I simply didn’t enjoy it.

Thankfully I had my best year in poker (2017) and I invested a bunch early this year in cryptocurrencies and it did well. Fortunately, I don’t spend much on anything and I have all the time now to figure out what I want to do. I want this to be a thread for PFCers to follow my poker, crypto and get fit life.

If there are three things I enjoy, they would be crushing MTTs, following cryptotech and teaching people about it, and get back to my old shredded body and get back to MMA, so that’s what I am going to do.

I decided to stay at my parent’s house because I don’t know anyone in Mississauga and have tunnel vision focus on my goals. Also, not paying for rent/food is a bonus. I’m going to have a 4 month goal and adjust it to a year goal after I see how things go.

Poker: Bankroll: 4.5k, 1.5k split on party,888 and stars. Will add more if needed.
I’d like to play every single day, but that’s unrealistic so probably 105/120 days. I usually 5 table and average 12-18 MTTs a day. I’m aiming for 1.5k MTTs in 4 months. As for $ goals, that’s a tough one because, well donkaments. I’d be happy with $15k for first 4 months. I will post deep runs, LOL hands and some hand analysis from time to time. Also, I’d like to stream on YouTube when I run deep but I’m not sure how that would go. A PFC exclusive channel would be cool so you guys could rail while I am deep.