Dear poker diary...

Reflections, thought, hands, results etc. Read if you're interested otherwise it's as much for me as for anyone else. Might not be the most positive read as I'll definitely talk openly about my worries and troubles and stuggles. First, lets get the heavy stuff off my chest

I'm studying the teacher programme at my local university now and things got a bit fucked up with economical support since two exams fell on the same day and time, I could only write one and I actually failed that one so right now I get no money since I need results to get that in Sweden. I get to retake the exams in 45 days. I've temporarily moved in with my parents since Im struggling with buying food.

Part of my energy will go to rewrite and improve my resume, it's quite empty since I lived as a poker pro for a couple of years, danced full time for a year and spent more than one year with a pretty heavy depression. Working is not something I've done a lot of, even though money has rarely been an issue.

Another chunk of my energy will go to working out, probably my largest focus. Goals there include drop another 6 lbs, keep doing 9 worksouts/week (2 contemporary jazz, one heavy stretch, 3 treadmill and finally 3 barbell focused workouts). I've going for 2000 calories/day with around 150grams of protein but no real fat/carb considerations

Then there's school, I'm confident I can pass my courses without much effort as long as I attend everything which is what my school focus is on at this moment. I've cut out playing league of legends completely in favour for...