Fat Fawker

Time for a lifestyle change" i am way to fat and before it gets unmanageable i need to make some changes.

went to jenny craig today for them to help with the food.

as of today i weigh :redface::redface: 332.8.

Made a short term goal of under 300 in 15 weeks.

with a long term goal of 250 a year from now.

will post up my weekly weigh in's on Wednesdays.

Comments

• Best of luck on your journey and great for you taking the required steps to get there. Keep posting updates here.
  • Good luck! I hope you get there.
  • You can do it!

I have some experience in this area. Let me know if you need any advice.
  • There is an opening at Subway for spokesperson. Tell them your plan. I would include police check with application tho....
  • moose wrote: »
    There is an opening at Subway for spokesperson. Tell them your plan. I would include police check with application tho....

Sure brings new meaning to "getting into some smaller pants" doesn't it.
  • Had a pretty good weigh in yesterday. Down 1.8 pounds. Must say the food is not what i am used to eating but i guess thats the problem.

no more eating like this every night.
  • 18? Nice work! Brent will be jealous.
  • You can do it Brent. Looking forward to the updates.
  • Very good weigh in today. Down 2.4 pounds.

Down to 328.6 still a fat ba$tard but going in the right direction.
  • If you can do 2 pounds per week, you will achieve great things.

Keep it up.
  • Thanks guys. From everything i have read they say to try and keep the loss slow and steady.

also started lifting light weights again this week, will do it twice a week for now.

Mike.
  • Down 2.6 pound this past week. Down to 326.0. Not noticing any real difference yet but feeling a little bit better and sleeping much better.

Seems like if you don't cheat and put in some work it is possible for anyone to do this.
  • Nice work, you have got some momentum - keep it going!!
  • Wooohoooo , down 3.5 pound this week. Sitting at 322.5.