Moved up in Limit...how was this hand?

As you might know I am quite new to poker - I have been playing for 7 months.
I have been playing .01-.02 Limit and have been doing quite well (meaning I have won $ on almost every session I have played, not a ton of $ but its positive). I decided to move up to .25-.50 (since that is the next highest level on UB) and I have also not lost $ in a session (however I have only played 3 sessions!).
Anyway, here is a hand from last night I ended up losing on the river. Could I have played it any better? Did I make any mistakes? I appreciate all your feedback.
($.25/$.50 Hold'em)
Powered by UltimateBet
Started at 13/Jan/05 22:28:06

Tiguron is at seat 0 with $18.70.
kellysteve_99 is at seat 1 with $15.70.
RyanMitchell is at seat 2 with $22.60.
duhastmich is at seat 3 with $2.30.
Nobita is at seat 4 with $16.80.
dietbeer is at seat 5 with $7.25.
femtxldy is at seat 6 with $9.15.
sToNeCoLdNuTz is at seat 7 with $10.
Matty Bee is at seat 8 with $14.50.
BruceF57 is at seat 9 with $23.05.
The button is at seat 5.

femtxldy posts the small blind of $.10.
sToNeCoLdNuTz posts the big blind of $.25.

Tiguron: -- --
kellysteve_99: -- --
RyanMitchell: -- --
duhastmich: -- --
Nobita: -- --
dietbeer: -- --
femtxldy: -- --
sToNeCoLdNuTz: Kd Ks
Matty Bee: -- --
BruceF57: -- --

Pre-flop:

Matty Bee folds. BruceF57 folds. Tiguron folds.
kellysteve_99 folds. RyanMitchell calls. duhastmich
folds. Nobita folds. dietbeer raises to $.50.
femtxldy calls. sToNeCoLdNuTz calls. RyanMitchell calls.

Flop (board: Qc Td 7d):

femtxldy checks. sToNeCoLdNuTz checks. RyanMitchell bets
$.25. dietbeer calls. femtxldy calls. sToNeCoLdNuTz raises
to $.50.
RyanMitchell calls. dietbeer calls.
femtxldy calls.

Turn (board: Qc Td 7d 8c):

femtxldy checks. sToNeCoLdNuTz bets $.50. RyanMitchell raises
to $1. dietbeer calls. femtxldy calls. sToNeCoLdNuTz
re-raises to $1.50.
RyanMitchell re-raises to $2.
dietbeer calls. femtxldy calls. sToNeCoLdNuTz calls.